Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Ph.D. Students

Ali Farzbod


Research Project:

"Ion-selective & Bio Sensors Enabled By Digital Microfluidic Devices "


Email: ali.farzbod@mavs.uta.edu

Mun Mun Nahar


Research Project:

" Study of Compound droplet dynamics and separation techniques "


Email: munmun.nahar@mavs.uta.edu

Shubhodeep Paul


Research Project:

" Liquid Liquid microextraction on Digital Microfluidics"


Email: shubhodeep.paul@mavs.uta.edu

Arvind Venkatesan


Research Project:

"On chip cooling of hotspots using EWOD"


Email: arvind.venkatesan@mavs.uta.edu

Matin Torabinia


Research Project:

" chemical Synthesis Based on EWOD "


Email: matin.torabinia@mavs.uta.edu

M.S. Students

Kunjan Chaudhari


Research Project:

"Fabrication and characterization of thin film RTD"


Email: kunjan.chaudhari@mavs.uta.edu

Chintan Jitendra Gandhi


Research Project:

" Study of Heat Transfer phenomena in micro droplet"


Email: chintan.gandhi@mavs.uta.edu

Viraj Sabane


Research Project:

"Particles sepration using thermocapillary phenomena in a droplet"


Email: virajparag.sabane@mavs.uta.edu

Alumni